Get in touch...


General Enquiries

E: enquiries@irishhealthcareawards.com



Sponsorship & Table Bookings

James Apedaile                                                 
 

Tel: 00353 (0) 1 817 6330                                 

E: james.apedaile@mims.ie   

 


Marketing

Lisa Sutton

Tel: 00353 (0) 1 817 6364

E: lisa.sutton@irishhealthcareawards.com

 


Judging Enquiries

Lloyd Mudiwa


Tel: 00353 (0) 1 817 6341

E: Lloyd.mudiwa@imt.ie 



Event Manager & Logistics

Tracy Knight

Tel: 00353 (0) 1 817 6365

E: Tracy.knight@irishhealthcareawards.com



Event Director

Helen Lyons

Tel: 00353 (0) 1 817 6362

E: helen.lyons@irishhealthcareawards.com



Find the venue...